2021 - 2022 Programs and Workshops

Beth Helfter

Saturday, October 16, 2021  9:00 am – noon

Zoom Workshop: "IIntro to Accordion Half-square Triangles"

Member

Non Member

Cindy Grisdela

Friday, November 12, 2021  9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Zoom Workshop: "Improv Intro - Blocks, Stripes and Curves" 

Member

Non Member

Chris Lynn Kirsch

Friday, February 11, 2022  9:00 am – 4:00 pm

IN-PERSON Workshop: "Compass Capers" 

Member

Non Member

Non Member

Alice Ridge

Friday, April 15, 2022  9:00 am – noon

IN-PERSON Workshop: "Modified Molas" 

Member

Non Member

Alice Ridge

Saturday, April 16, 2022  9:00 am – noon

IN-PERSON Workshop: "Hawaiian Applique" 

Member

Meg Cox

Thursday, October 14, 2021  7:00 pm

Virtual Lecture "Behind the Scenes at the Greatest Quilt Museum in the World

Member

Non Member

Greg Barner

Friday, May 13, 2022  9:00 am – 4:00 pm

IN-PERSON Workshop: "Miter Magic" 

Member

Non Member

Greg Barner

Saturday, May 14, 2022  9:00 am – 4:00 pm

IN-PERSON Workshop: "Back Splash" 

Member

Non Member

Cindy Grisdela

Thursday, November 11, 2021  7:00 pm

Virtual Lecture "Playing with Color"

Member

Non Member

Chris Lynn Kirsch

Thursday, February 10, 2022  7:00 pm

Lecture "Tradition with a Twist"

Member

Non Member

March TBD

Alice Ridge

Thursday, April 14, 2022  7:00 pm

Lecture

Member

Non Member

To see a list of the quilting experts who have spoken at past Salt Creek Quilters Guild meetings, please click here.